My Account
Menu
Design

OUR DONATIONS We're helping to tackle issues from climate change to human trafficking.

Banner
OUR ENVIRONMENTAL
& HUMAN RIGHTS DONATIONS

We are proud to support nonprofits and NGOs that extend and enrich our work on human rights and the environment. Over the years we have donated to the following groups:
ABOUT OUR DONATIONS
Donations to environmental and human rights groups are based on the priorities of our Social Consciousness work and are the result of internal nomination only. Unsolicited applications are not accepted.


Please visit our Grants page to learn more about EILEEN FISHER's grant programs which support:

Women-Owned Businesses
Activating Leadership
Community Partnerships


In addition, our retail stores regularly partner with local and national nonprofits to raise awareness about causes relevant to our Mission. Please visit our Store Events page for examples of our in-store philanthropy.
ADVOCACY & RESEARCH
As You Sow https://www.asyousow.org/
Environmental Working Group (EWG) https://www.ewg.org/
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB) https://www.sasb.org/
Verité https://www.verite.org/

CHILD PROTECTION
Global March Against Child Labour https://www.globalmarch.org/
Lotus Outreach International https://www.lotusoutreach.org/
Social Awareness and Voluntary Education (SAVE) https://www.savengo.org/

CLIMATE CHANGE
350.org https://350.org/
Climate Ride https://www.climateride.org/
Southeast Florida Regional Climate Change Compact https://southeastfloridaclimatecompact.org/

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION
Earth Day New York https://earthdayny.org/
Global Inheritance https://www.globalinheritance.org/
In Good Company https://www.clifbar.com/article/in-good-company
Institute for Sustainable Communities (ISC) https://www.iscvt.org/
Sustainable South Bronx https://www.ssbx.org/
Teens Turning Green https://www.teensturninggreen.org/
The Science Barge https://www.groundworkhv.org/programs/science-barge/

ENVIRONMENTAL CONSERVATION & RESTORATION
Canopy https://www.canopyplanet.org/
Ecologia https://www.ecologia.org/
Future Generations https://www.future.org/
Restore the Earth Foundation (REF) https://www.restoretheearth.org/
Savory Institute https://www.savoryinstitute.com/
Wildlife Conservation Society https://www.wcs.org/

HUMAN TRAFFICKING
Coalition to Abolish Slavery & Trafficking (CAST) https://www.castla.org/homepage
ECPAT-USA https://www.ecpatusa.org/home
Human Trafficking Awareness Partnerships (HTAP) https://humantraffickingawareness.org/

RECYCLING
Green Tree https://www.greentreetextiles.org/
New Jersey Clean Communities Council https://www.njclean.org/

SEED SECURITY & SUSTAINABLE AGRICULTURE
Growing Gardens https://growing-gardens.org/
Organic Farming Research Foundation https://www.ofrf.org/
Seed Matters https://www.seedmatters.org/
Textile Exchange https://textileexchange.org/

WATER STEWARDSHIP
China Water Risk https://chinawaterrisk.org/
Chattahoochee Riverkeeper https://www.chattahoochee.org/
Riverkeeper https://www.riverkeeper.org/
University of California at Santa Barbara (UCSB) Benign by Design Initiative https://www.launch.org/innovators/mark-browne
Waterkeeper Alliance https://waterkeeper.org/

WOMEN'S EMPOWERMENT
Hamlin Fistula International https://www.hamlinfistula.org/
Rwanda Women's Network (RWN) https://www.rwandawomennetwork.org/
Women's Earth Alliance https://www.womensearthalliance.org/
Women's Voices for the Earth https://www.womensvoices.org/