Free Shipping Every Day on All US Orders.

My Account

OUR DONATIONS We're helping to tackle issues from climate change to human trafficking.

Banner
OUR ENVIRONMENTAL
& HUMAN RIGHTS DONATIONS

We are proud to support nonprofits and NGOs that extend and enrich our work on human rights and the environment. Over the years we have donated to the following groups:
ABOUT OUR DONATIONS
Donations to environmental and human rights groups are based on the priorities of our Social Consciousness work and are the result of internal nomination only. Unsolicited applications are not accepted.


Please visit our Grants page to learn more about EILEEN FISHER's grant programs which support:

Women-Owned Businesses
Activating Leadership
Community Partnerships


In addition, our retail stores regularly partner with local and national nonprofits to raise awareness about causes relevant to our Mission. Please visit our Store Events page for examples of our in-store philanthropy.
ADVOCACY & RESEARCH
As You Sow http://www.asyousow.org/
Environmental Working Group (EWG) http://www.ewg.org/
Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB) http://www.sasb.org/
Verité http://www.verite.org/

CHILD PROTECTION
Global March Against Child Labour http://www.globalmarch.org/
Lotus Outreach International http://www.lotusoutreach.org/
Social Awareness and Voluntary Education (SAVE) http://www.savengo.org/

CLIMATE CHANGE
350.org http://350.org/
Climate Ride http://www.climateride.org/
Southeast Florida Regional Climate Change Compact http://southeastfloridaclimatecompact.org/

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION
Earth Day New York http://earthdayny.org/
Global Inheritance http://www.globalinheritance.org/
In Good Company http://www.clifbar.com/article/in-good-company
Institute for Sustainable Communities (ISC) http://www.iscvt.org/
Sustainable South Bronx http://www.ssbx.org/
Teens Turning Green http://www.teensturninggreen.org/
The Science Barge http://www.groundworkhv.org/programs/science-barge/

ENVIRONMENTAL CONSERVATION & RESTORATION
Canopy http://www.canopyplanet.org/
Ecologia http://www.ecologia.org/
Future Generations http://www.future.org/
Restore the Earth Foundation (REF) http://www.restoretheearth.org/
Savory Institute http://www.savoryinstitute.com/
Wildlife Conservation Society http://www.wcs.org/

HUMAN TRAFFICKING
Coalition to Abolish Slavery & Trafficking (CAST) http://www.castla.org/homepage
ECPAT-USA http://www.ecpatusa.org/home
Human Trafficking Awareness Partnerships (HTAP) http://humantraffickingawareness.org/

RECYCLING
Green Tree http://www.greentreetextiles.org/
New Jersey Clean Communities Council http://www.njclean.org/

SEED SECURITY & SUSTAINABLE AGRICULTURE
Growing Gardens http://growing-gardens.org/
Organic Farming Research Foundation http://www.ofrf.org/
Seed Matters http://www.seedmatters.org/
Textile Exchange http://textileexchange.org/

WATER STEWARDSHIP
China Water Risk http://chinawaterrisk.org/
Chattahoochee Riverkeeper http://www.chattahoochee.org/
Riverkeeper http://www.riverkeeper.org/
University of California at Santa Barbara (UCSB) Benign by Design Initiative http://www.launch.org/innovators/mark-browne
Waterkeeper Alliance http://waterkeeper.org/

WOMEN'S EMPOWERMENT
Hamlin Fistula International http://www.hamlinfistula.org/
Rwanda Women's Network (RWN) http://www.rwandawomennetwork.org/
Women's Earth Alliance http://www.womensearthalliance.org/
Women's Voices for the Earth http://www.womensvoices.org/